Sorry Messages

Posted: June 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

Give me one more chance and I promise you will not regret.
I’m sorry.

 

I know I messed up big time.
I’m so sorry.
Please don’t leave me.

 

I know I have hurt you.
But knowing that you are hurt,
hurts me more than anything else.
Please forgive me.

 

I wish I could change everything and turn things back to normal.
You mean so much to me.
I’m very sorry.
I would never hurt you on purpose.
I’m sorry.

 

I’m so sorry for all the mean things I have said and done.
I wish I could take it back.
I hurt you so much
I cannot stand the feeling of you being hurt by me.
Please forgive me .

Comments
  1. rolan says:

    daniel razon is the best radio news caster

Leave a Reply

